25th Installation & Award Distribution Ceremony

Organized by JCI Kirtipur,

JCI Kirtipur organised “25th Installation and Award Distribution Ceremony” on 14th of January 2023 (30th Poush 2079) Saturday. Venue was located on the beautiful hill of Kirtipur at  Kirtipur Hillside Hotel and Resort. Program started exactly at 4:30 pm.

Chief guest of the program was Honorary Rajendra Kumar KC member of parliament, Guest of honours were Honorary JC Pukar Maharjan member of Provincial Assembly and Deputy Mayor of Kirtipur Municipality Shuva Laxmi Shakya. JCI Nepal assigned Executive Vice President JC Kumar Singh Sanwa (Limbu), JCI Nepal assigned Vice President JC Raja Ram Gautam, Mother Chapter JCI Patan Lady 2022 President JC Simran Sigdel, JCI Kirtipur 2022 president JC Sumitra Pantha and her first person Kabir Man Maharjan and JCI Kirtipur 2023 president JC Binesh Dongol and his first lady JC Anamika Maharjan were on the dias. Masters of ceremony were JC Gyarosh Maharjan and JC Pratik Maharjan.

As the main motive was to hand over presidential duty from JC Sumitra Panta President 2022 to JC Binesh Dongol President 2023, this year was special because it was also the silver jubilee of JCI Kirtipur. All the past presidents were given a shawl as a token of gratitude for their contribution to JCI Kirtipur throughout the years. 

Program was concluded with the cake cutting ceremony of JCI Kirtipur 25th anniversary celebration.

Scroll to Top